Withers and why are they not working?

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Iamgir24, Sep 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Iamgir24
    Offline

    Iamgir24 Peasant

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, my name is Iamgir24.
    Recently, I was on monarch and had the materials to make a wither. However, when I placed all the items in the correct order, no wither was spawned. I am curious if this is simply a server choice not to allow withers, or if you must be ranked to create one?
    Thank you for your time.
    Sincerely,
    Iamgir24
     
  2. Ryan9393
    Offline

    Ryan9393 King

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    39
    all servers on the archon are strictly cannon withers are not enabled.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. Iamgir24
    Offline

    Iamgir24 Peasant

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you, for answering.
    That is good to know.
     
  4. __JeremyCorbyn__
    Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Archon is retarded and removed the thing that made it popular
     
  5. Connorrr_
    Offline

    Connorrr_ Vassal

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    169
    **Removing the thing that made bases unraidable unless the faction being raided spent a day offline.
     
  6. NovaGum
    Offline

    NovaGum Farmer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    5
    Archon tweeted out last night saying one word “Withers”, therefore Withers may be coming back to the Archon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page