Infectious Public Release - 4PM EST

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Hydra, Oct 9, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hydra
    Offline

    Hydra Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    113
    Hey Adventurers!

    Today I'm here to announce the specifics of the Infectious Dimension's public release.
    Along with the time of the public release detailed, this post also covers some other information.

    Infectious Public Release : 4PM EST | 9PM BST
    http://itsalmo.st/#InfectiousDimension

    Along with the public release at 4PM EST, there will be Overworld corner claims being released.
    8 of these corners will be released after the public release happens.
    These will be released at 2 times - one for NA players and another for EU players

    NA Corners being Released - 10/9 (6PM EST | 11PM BST) :
    http://itsalmo.st/#InfectiousNA

    • -15k, 80, 60 (South Corner of West Road)
    • 15k, 80, -20 (North Corner of East Road)
    • 5, 80, -15k (West Corner of North Road)
    • 80, 80, 15k (East Corner of South Road)
    • -3950, 80, -3950 (Nether Corner)

    EU Corners being Released - 10/11 (5PM BST | 12PM EST) :
    http://itsalmo.st/#InfectiousEU

    • -15k, 80, -10 (North Corner of West Road)
    • 15k, 80, 40 (South Corner of East Road)
    • 80, 80, -15k (East Corner of North Road)
    • 0, 80, 15k (West Corner of South Road)
    • -3950, 80, 3950 (Nether Corner)

    Looking forward to seeing new faces and old playing on Infectious.
    With these corner claims being released at both NA and EU times, non-donors will have the chance to secure a corner for free and build their base - even with the late start.
    Prepare your arsenals for another great season!


    Thanks,
    Hydra
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page